Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once upon a time in China
13 juillet 2005

Fresh news from Shanghai. Just arrived on tuesday

Fresh news from Shanghai. Just arrived on tuesday by train from Hong Kong. First day in the craziest city of China. Very far from Xinjiang way of life. I guess.

I'm very impressed by the activity overthere. It never stops. Really happy to be here also. Even if it's overcrowded I could imagine to live in Shanghai and enjoy her Golden Age. We'll see in few days maybe after I change my mind. I will get sick of the crowd.

I had a very good time in Hong Kong. And I'm definitely under the attraction of the architecture. Have a look on the pictures.

Shanghai is huge I need a good GPS (Krish, the one from Taipei doesn't work here). I spend my time losing my way. Anyway it's a good way to visit a town.

Publicité
Commentaires
K
Hey cmmon, <br /> If its a trouble for you in locating a place then I could imagine how big Shanghai is!!. Have a good hunting in NEWS directions!! And dont get lost!! It will be easier for us in the comming years if we happen to be there.... want some directions in Greater China and Taiwan and offcourse half of the globe - just a call away to Paris!!! Severine Guide services Pvt ltd .....
Once upon a time in China
  • Je suis une aventuriere, j'ai beaucoup bourlinguee. Je suis une aventuriere, avec laquelle il faut compter. A moi, faut pas m'en raconter, parce que vraiment j'en ai bave. "Petit refrain de Jacques Dutronc (feminise)"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité