Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once upon a time in China
16 juillet 2005

Finally I stay more time than I planed in

Finally I stay more time than I planed in Shanghai. At the beginning I planed to spend only 3 days, but Paul broods me too much. Today we have visited Tongli : town of water and alleys (as they say in the guide). It is Venice of the south of China. It's full of small bridges where lovers could admire their reflection in the water. In Shanghai... lovers are very hot, french kisses in the middle of the street are very usual. I like this China, less taboos more freedom.

Publicité
Commentaires
Once upon a time in China
  • Je suis une aventuriere, j'ai beaucoup bourlinguee. Je suis une aventuriere, avec laquelle il faut compter. A moi, faut pas m'en raconter, parce que vraiment j'en ai bave. "Petit refrain de Jacques Dutronc (feminise)"
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité